2017 Holidays – Germany

This post is also available in: Français Deutsch

2017 German Holidays

Below are dates German Customer Support will be unavailable.

  • Friday April 14 Good Friday
  • Monday April 17 Easter Monday
  • Monday May 01 Labour Day
  • Thursday May 25 Ascension Day
  • Monday June 05 Whitmonday
  • Thursday June 15 Corpus Christi
  • Tuesday October 03 German Unity Day
  • Tuesday October 31 Day of Reformation
  • Wednesday November 01 All Saints
  • Monday December 25 First Christmas Day
  • Tuesday December 26 Second Christmas Day
Print Article

Leave A Comment?